Banner

Hi Readers!

There are so many amazing book bloggers who have taken on the blogmas challenge this month and I thought it would be fun to share some that I have been reading and really enjoying.

These bloggers are each participating in their own way, whether it’s every day or posting more than they usually would. They have created some amazing posts so far, so go and check them out and give them all the support they deserve!

// Jen – JenJenReviews //

Something I love about Jen’s TBR for this month is three of the books were chosen by her husband! I look forward to seeing what she thinks of them. Especially the wild card choice!

Antonia & Amanda – Classy X Book Reviews

If you want a blog that posts regularly, this is the one for you. It’s run by two bookworms and alongside blogmas they’re also posting a bunch of reviews of books from all genres!

Ness – The Wolf And Books

Ness is posting 3-4 times a week and has so far done a vast array of things including a book tag and a festive bucket list.

Amie – Read With Amie

I especially loved Amie’s Books That Should Be On Your Christmas List post! I reckon there’s a book for everyone on that post.

Bec – Bec And Books

Already looking forward to a few 2021 releases? I wonder if any of them are on Becs list! I definitely have my eye on a few of them.

Pilar – Bookworm Shelf

Firstly, I’m in love with Pilar’s graphics for blogmas! But also I love how creative Pilar’s posts are, especially the Ranking Adaptations post.

Kristin – Kristin Kraves Books

I’ve been a huge fan of Kristin’s blog for a while now and I was so excited to see she’s doing blogmas! On blogms day four she shared that she’ll be attempting the PopSugar reading challenge in 2021. Check out her plans!

Wrin – Reading With Wrin

Wrin shared how she’s Getting Her Netgalley Under Control (something I think we can all relate to). She’s also posting some great reviews, so go check them out!

12 responses to “Blogmasses You Should Be Following | Blogmas”

  1. Thanks for the suggestions! Your blog is great too! ❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much! It means so much to me that you’re enjoying my posts!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much for the mention Jess! And great post, I love discovering new blogs ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You just made my day!! Thank you.

    I cannot wait to check out everyone else’s Blogmas!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. […] this month I shared some bloggers whose blogmasses I’ve been enjoying. I’ve also of course loved watching Zoella’s […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Trending